CONTACT US

Contact Us
First
Last

By Email
Deana Joy, Executive Director: deana@cacnc.org
Ken Wooten, Training & Compliance Director: ken@cacnc.org
Suzan Evans, Quality Assurance & Membership Director: suzan@cacnc.org
Angie Brown, Sub-grantee Contracts & Special Projects Coordinator:
angie@cacnc.org
Audra Padget, Staff Attorney: audra@cacnc.org
Julie Schroer, Growth Coordinator: julie@cacnc.org
Deb Flowers, Medical Services Coordinator: deb@cacnc.org
Lori Slack, Finance Manager: lori@cacnc.org 
Ashley Pritt, Project Manager: ashley@cacnc.org 

By Mail
Children’s Advocacy Centers of North Carolina
P.O. Box 1020
Graham, NC 27253
(336) 886-4589 | Fax (336) 886-7168